This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    January 18, 2018
    Was what we were expecting but would not stay there again.
    The staff was indifferent to clients; neither friendly nor rude. The heating/cooling unit is extremely loud and annoying. Can hear every movement of customers in the unit above. Also, very thin walls can hear people in adjacent rooms as well as every time a car comes and goes. Biggest disappointments and surprise was one of the pictures above the bed came off the wall during the night. Fortunately it landed on the headboard without falling over. If it had fallen in our sleep we could’ve been hurt. When I told the front desk of the picture issue she dismissed it saying “they have cheap hooks” and asked me to just put it against the wall. She seemed to know this was an issue but didn’t seem concerned about the safety. The pictures are mounted onto a wood board so it wasn’t a light canvas painting we are talking about.
    It’s a basic budget hotel. Didn’t expect much in terms of luxury or high end amenities. The rooms themselves were clean and comfortable. Location was excellent; within walking to downtown and other local attractions.
    Renee
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    Love the Customer Service great place to stay! We will be back!
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindsey
    us
    10
    January 14, 2018
    Very clean, easy access to amenities!
    KATHLEEN
    us
    7.9
    January 14, 2018
    Comfortable
    Updated linens
    Nice breakfast and location
    Jason
    us
    10
    January 9, 2018
    My stay was a great surprise. It exceeded all of my expectations for the cost. The room was great.
    The property has been recently renovated. It is way more than I expected for the cost.
    Sanchez
    us
    3.8
    January 5, 2018
    Never Again..
    The door barley closed, lock didn't work. Curtains didn't close.
    Not much.
    Jeff
    us
    9.6
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timberdoc
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kalsang
    us
    2.5
    December 28, 2017
    wouldn't recomend to anbody.
    Staffs are unprofessional, They didn't say anything unless we asked, zero information. door lock are not working, microwave plate cover are dirty and unwashed.
    Nothing
    Mayra
    us
    6.2
    December 27, 2017
    Our stay was nice and homey we wanted to get away from the city but within range. price affordable,
    Cold showers, dingy blankets, loud outside in A.M., slow Wi-Fi, no rooftop patio seating, no mountain view!
    Comfortable, near a lot of xmas attraction during the holidays and walking distance from parks and down time area. Comfortable small breakfast snack foods. Coffee, donuts bagel, waffles, cereal, yogurts. Staff is polite. Nice rooftop.
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Povilas Rackauskas
    us
    8.8
    December 21, 2017
    Good value for the price
    Great location, right off I70
    gb
    9.6
    December 21, 2017
    Helpfully gave me a lift from the Amtrak station.
    Breanna Thomas
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    Excellent location
    One of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed at
    Sarah
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...